Trying something new…..

sunflower I’ve got someone for you to meet. (Regular blog visitors will have seen him a few weeks ago on a Little Things post).

I’d introduce you properly but he doesn’t have a name yet! (Any suggestions?)

So, why do I have a little toy strawberry? To cut a long story short, it all comes down to injecting a bit of fun/enjoyment into my photography. When I was brainstorming what felt like “fun” photography, I was reminded of these three projects so I decided that a little helper was needed.

He’s not been around for long but he’s already making friends….

meeting-frogand just generally exploring his new surroundings….

mirror vaseHe’s already been busy causing trouble – more on that soon!

Leave a Reply

