The day of the parade

I have lots of blog posts planned for the upcoming weeks with all my photos from New York City.

I thought I’d start with  my photos (and some video) from this year’s St Patricks Day Parade.

IMG_4541 IMG_4551 IMG_4567 IMG_4577

These big jumpers started to look very appealing as the snow began to arrive….

IMG_4561 IMG_4617 IMG_4622

More of the parade..

IMG_4587 IMG_4588 IMG_4595 IMG_4603 IMG_4608

A few of the many St Patricks Day themed hats

IMG_4636 IMG_4668 IMG_4658

I’ve been doing Xanthe Berkeley’s A Journey course. Inspired by her One Minute Memory series, here’s my first attempt…

IMG_4651

Leave a Reply

