It’s all about the little things

Guggenheim, March 2013

Hello again! I’m working my way through my New York photos (the photo above was taken at the Guggenheim) but I couldn’t miss out on sharing some links that I’ve gathered over the last few weeks. Enjoy!

New York through the eyes of 6 instagrammers

A slow-motion look at New York City – I saw some of the full version at the Metropolitan Museum of Art while I was in New York.

An interesting look at the rise in street-style photography

All the sounds of the coffee shop in your own home!

An open letter about negativity online

Looking yourself in the eye  – it gave me something to think about with my self-portraits..

A few articles from this new (to me) blog that I really like/need – Change your story, Change your life, It’s only impossible until you do it and Stop waiting for Perfection

I’ll be back with New York photos very soon..

Leave a Reply

