It’s all about the little things…

I keep finding these little bits and pieces that I want to share so I thought I’d start an occasional series..

A good book that I’m reading at the moment – Wild by Cheryl Strayed, all about her decision to hike the Pacific Crest Trail alone.

A Big Bang Theory Flash Mob

There’s my evergrowing washi tape obsession as seen in the photo above.

I liked this blog post all about how we can’t live up to everyone’s expectations.

Do you have any links/books/obsessions you’d like to share? Let me know in the comments below.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

