This photo was brought to you by the letter e and my finger….

 

Of all the photos that I took in New York, this is on my list of favourites just because it just makes me smile every time I see it.

It was my first full day there and I was so hot and jet-lagged that I couldn’t even be bothered to walk round and take the photo from the other side. (I’d just discovered that I was going in the wrong direction too…)

It wasn’t until after I took it that I realised my finger was making an appearance!

(My favourite photo from the trip is this Polaroid shot – I’ve even got it as the wallpaper on my computer and phone.)

Leave a Reply

