31 days later…

When I started this month-long challenge, it was very much a spur of the moment decision. It’s now November 1st and, post-wise, this blog has almost doubled in size!

My intention was to post here for 31 days, which I’ve achieved. As much as I would have loved to write 31 perfect posts, I knew that I had to let go of that or I would never make it to the end of the month. (If I’d have gone for perfect, there are¬†definitely a few posts that need work!)

A few random thoughts/observations

I did write a few ideas down as potential blog topics but, for better or worse, I used very few – I really don’t get on with the idea of planning…

For a blog called “deepennphotography”, there could/should have been a lot more photos!

It wasn’t as uncomfortable as I thought to share some of the more personal aspects.

I’m not sure I like to know how many words my posts have…..

For someone who likes cloud photos, there were more photos of cloud-less skies than with clouds!

As for the future, who knows?

Leave a Reply

