Starting over..

 

To the outside world, this blog may have seemed long-forgotten but it’s always been on my mind – I just didn’t know what to write.

It was the same old problem – I read round and round and round a subject (like blogging) to ensure that, when I make my first move, it will be perfect.

Life doesn’t quite work like that. Sometimes you just need to start (perfect or not) and make mistakes along the way, to brave and put yourself out there, to stop waiting and start asking for what you want. People have been telling me that for years – I think it’s finally starting to sink in….

One thought on “Starting over..

  1. Starting is the best way to begin πŸ™‚ For what it’s worth, I write my blog for me. If anyone else reads it and comments then I am admittedly thrilled, but at the heart it’s my corner of the internet. Write and photograph for you and go from there πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

