A commitment for October

 

In my corner of the web (in other words, my Google Reader), October seems to be the month of new challenges, events and commitments. So, when a post popped up this afternoon, saying everyone should blog, I knew it was time to stop deliberating about what to write next on this blog (yes, I know it’s been forever) and to just plain write.

I’m not just writing today though – I’m committing to posting something every day this month. (And, no, I haven’t planned 30 days worth of posts already….)

If you have been here before, you may have noticed the addition of a new sub-title so, whilst there will definitely be photos, I’m just going to go where my mood takes me.

See you tomorrow!

 

 

Leave a Reply

