It’s been a while..

I knew when I started, I’d find this blogging lark a challenge – a good challenge and one that I should take.

(Learning by doing is so not my thing – learning by reading every last bit of information on the planet in order to ensure perfection at the first attempt is much more me! )

I didn’t realise quite how confusing I’d find it though – what to write, what photos to use, what to do with it and how much pressure I’d put on myself to have an answer….so I ran away (kinda).

I still don’t quite know what I’m doing with this but, for the moment, that’s alright – I’ll just see how it goes…

Here are some of the photos I’ve taken since I was last here. I hope you like them.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

