My attempts at wildlife photography….

Today, I confirmed something I already knew – I don’t have the patience to be a nature/wildlife photographer! There are blue tits nesting in a birdbox in the garden so I thought I’d try and grab a few shots. I took quite a lot, especially when I’d remembered where the burst mode was on my camera and here are my favourites (and a few near-misses). Enjoy!

This next one’s my favourite.

The exposure is all wrong in this one but I just like the stance of the blue tit!

An outake that almost works…..

2 thoughts on “My attempts at wildlife photography….

  1. Hi Donna

    I had to come over from flickr and look at the other photos of this little birdy. I don’t know what you mean about not having patience, these are great shots! I love the one where it’s little wings are out, just about to try a flight i think!

    Jan

Leave a Reply

